The Boss is 7

Today is the “Bosses” birthday and his attitude has not changed since the day he was born. Now that he’s older he’s got a sarcastic tone to go with the attitude. It’s enduring in a odd way..maybe because he’s the baby.

Name:BossyBoy
Age: 7
Favorite Color: Red
Favorite Subject in school: Math

What do you want to be when you grow up? “More of a firefighter but really a scientist”
Favorite Book of all time? Diary of A Wimpy Kid
If you could be any animal what would it be? “A camel” (as he gives a squinty sarcastic look..he’s not taking the survey very seriously)
Best memory of being 6: “being a camel… going to the ferris wheel which was at Frontier City”
Worst memory of being 6: brothers annoying me.
Favorite T.V. show: “Cash Cab… Garfield show”
Favorite Movie: UP
Favorite Sports Team: Falcons… because of Michael Jordan?
Favorite Athlete: Michael Jordan. Why? Cause he’s good at it. But you don’t like basketball…I know.
Favorite Movie Star: Jackie Chang cause I want to be a Ninja when I grow up
Favorite Food: Macaroni and Cheese
Favorite Place To Eat: Taco Arbys..just name it that. I can say that cause it’s my birthday
Favorite Place To Go: The sno cone stand
Favorite Place To Go Online: Addicting Games.com (with supervision)

daytanspring1
Now if you’ll excuse me I have to create some kind of frozen in time machine so this kid does not out grow his britches.

 

1 thought on “The Boss is 7

Leave a comment