The 10 Book Gif

My apologies as usual for lack of post and it hasn’t been because I’ve been busy or had a lack of fodder. I actually started about my Christmas tree episode and then meh… instead I’m doing this book meme. I admit I also have slacked in the book reading department. I blame my lack of tablet.

Anyway I just committed my biggest peeve rambled on about junk that wasn’t necessary to the post. -This only is a peeve when I’ve found a recipe on Pinterest and the blogger rambles on for two paragraphs that have nothing to do with the recipe. Sigh.

I got this list from Jen (of course). I’m not hip with the gif postings but I will do my best. I admit when buzz feed does the .gif thing it completely enhances the list…to me.

Anne of Green Gables by L.M. Montgomery

It’s all about the descriptive elaborate feels. This one sums it up perfectly.

  1. The Red Tent by Anita Diamant – It’s been a long time since I’ve read it but I know it was/is on my top 15ish list. Stuff tends to move down when new books are read. I feel I have to read them again because I forget the storyline but I know it was awesome and girl power stuff.

Eleanor and Park By Rainbow Rowell

It was a flood of mixed emotions…that’s about how I describe it.A love to hate it kind of feels.

Harry Potter by J.K. Rowling- I haven’t read the whole series yet….

A Wrinkle in Time by Madeline L’Engle

I haven’t read this one either….

The Rosie Project by Graeme Simion

I started it and didn’t finish it. I think I  kind of forgot what it was about. This seems to be a trend.

Orange is the New Black by Piper Kerman

I didn’t realize this was a book first…

Outlander by Diana Gabaldon

It’s on my to read list.

Divergent by Veronica Roth

The movie is way better than the books so far. Loved the concept of the first book though.

The One by Kiera Cass

What’s not to love?

 

This was sooo much fun but it took me way to long to figure out the perfect .gif, therefore I cannot go any further posting. Some people do have to work for a change.

3 thoughts on “The 10 Book Gif

  1. Oh poo, half the gifs aren’t showing up for me. I don’t know if it’s my computer or the links. Did you really like the movie for Divergent better than the book? I’m going to patently disagree about this one.

Leave a Reply

