DAY BOOK 09.15.14

How long has this been? It’s like I don’t even know how to at least post something I’m consistent with.

Outside My Window: It’s certainly getting cooler…for September, which means it will get hot again come October.

I Am Hearing: Not much, a clock ticking I think?

I Am Hoping: That I make it through this week of busy planning meetings for next year. I may or may not have mentioned the overwhelming projects I have been coordinating. I’m thinking that’s a good thing. I love it, and hate it at the same time. ‘

I Am Thinking: How awesome this whole cooking club concept is. It just started last week. We prepared 92 meals, paid all of $5.00 per meal we “ordered” and browned/prepared any meat needed before cooking club. A very cheap way of having freezer meals won and done in one night and having fun doing it, because your with a bunch of other ladies who are busy doing other stuff. I’m looking forward to the next. It’s a lot of work but so worth knowing I have a nice stack of dinner at the ready.

I Am Reading: Reading has taken a back seat again. Reading chapters of quantitative math instead. It wasn’t as bad as it sounded but I still like to complain.

Song I Can’t Get Out Of My Head: I can’t get Shake It Off, or All About That Base. I know it’s a thing.

The Boys: The oldest finally decided to get rid of the mop on his head and we shaved it. Now I have twins (again) him and his middle brother, it is difficult telling them apart from the back of the head. And most escpecially if you only seem them in your peripheral vision. I hope to obtain a pic soon.

Plans For The Week: Bunco tomorrow, and hopefully a trip to the fair with just me and the hubs. The boys have already gone.

Picture Thought:

I was going to post this on facebook… this is my husband grocery shopping (two carts full) and the itty bitty trunk to put it all in. Not to mention the trunk is already half way full from other shopping visits. I’m not sure why it made me laugh, but I’m weird like that.

One thought on “DAY BOOK 09.15.14

Leave a Reply

