Spur Of The Moment Decision

So I got an urgent inkling to go back to school for my Masters like right now. (What the heck is wrong with me?) I seriously filled out the application and my FAFSA like just now. (Wait.. What?) I know.
Of course, it’s another online college but I really like the options with this school. I plan to get my Masters in Marketing with a focus on Digital Marketing and Advertising. It sounds so super fantastic.
I think since I’ve been out of school these last 6 months, my brain has literally melted to mush. It hasn’t helped that my current “gig” has really slowed down my brain function, no fault of theirs, and I’m thrilled to just be a part of something that I’m fairly passionate about, even if I’m sort of watching from a far for now.
I’m ready to rock this (once all that official stuff is done).
I strangely don’t really feel like blasting this bit of information to other social media. I just feel like this is going to be my own little personal thing and we’ll see what comes out of it.
Lucky you three that you are the first to know and are in on my little secret.
I will keep you posted as things unfold.

Go Me!

2 thoughts on “Spur Of The Moment Decision

Leave a Reply

