Birthday Interview Take 10

I told the youngest last year that he had my permission to stay 9 for basically the rest of his life. Did he listen? Of course not. Although we had our moments of gnashing of teeth and stubbornness he still found a way to charm his own mother.

I knew the first time when he was old enough to understand what “No” meant but wouldn’t listen anyway and could somehow pull off a dimpled smile and an evil ploy to take over the world in defiance of me saying No and make me laugh, that I lost him forever on the whole discipline thing. -Sad but True Story.

With out further adieu the annual birthday interview.

1 Who Is Your Favorite Person: Definitely my friend Quintin ..it could have been my friend Ethan but I see Quintin more.
2. Your Favorite Color? Green and Yellow

3. What is your favorite television show? …long pause as he doesn’t watch a lot of TV… Drake and Josh I guess?
4. What sport do you like best? Soccer
5. What is your favorite song? “There’s too many… I guess Let It Go for now.
6. What is your favorite cereal? Lucky Charms
7. Who is your best friend? Aaron, Aaron, Quintin and Ethon
8. What do you want to be when you grow up?” Firefighter that sings. I didn’t want to really announce that but yes singing.”

9. What is your favorite book? That Middle School book that I can’t remember the name of.
10. What are you really good at? I guess singing. Sigh.

11. Where do you wish to go on vacation? The Beach
12. What is your best memory? Going to Quintin’s for his birthday and spending the night.
13. What would you buy with a $1000? A boat, I’ve really considered wanting to go sailing.
14. What vegetable do you hate the most? Tomatoes
15. If you could have one wish what it would be? Wish for invisible fairy god parents.
16. What is your favorite ice cream? I don’t really like icecream..I’m very sensitive to it.
17. Who is your biggest hero? Mom and Dad
18. What do you like to do with your friends? Play this type of game that I don’t know what it’s called.
19. What do you hope to get to do before your next birthday? Beat a new video game.

One thought on “Birthday Interview Take 10

Leave a Reply

