It’s That Time Of Year Again

I can’t even wrap my brain around the fact that I have a 15 year old. He is every bit of a typical 14 going on 15 years. He speaks in mono syllables, anything more than a few phrases requires extra muscles in his mouth that don’t get much usage. When he does have something to say it is important and usually requires my up most attention as in “mom enrollment for next year is tonight in 2.3 minutes…” He’s really not quite that bad and he is super smart and has a love for history and mythology that astounds me.
So glad he’s still willing to participate in his mom’s silly interviews.
Name:Game Boy
Age: 15

Favorite Color: Red
Favorite Subject in school: History
What do you want to be when you grow up? Gaming Writer
If you could be any animal what would it be? Tiger..I guess
Best memory of being 14: “I can’t remember…I’m sure it had to do with doing stuff and stuff..”
Worst memory of being 14: When Annakin died
Favorite T.V. show: Big Bang Theory

Favorite Movie: Avengers
Favorite Sports Team: New York Giants
Favorite Athlete: Eli Manning
Favorite Movie Star:” Just a random thought that comes to my head…Robin Williams since you won’t let me choose Morgan Freeman”
Favorite Food: Hamburger
Favorite Place To Eat: “Whatever I’m in the mood for.”

Favorite Place To Go: “To my computer”
Favorite Place To Go Online: Mine Craft and Skype
(I’m trying really hard to embarrass him a little bit with random pics that aren’t just baby pics)

Favorite Book: House of Hades

And of course the obligatory butterball baby pic

One thought on “It’s That Time Of Year Again

Leave a Reply

