Guess Who’s Back? Back Again…

Hello. Anybody Home? Is this thing on?

Since I have a little more free time than usual since the past 4 years (what? I was busy doing important things) and I’ve missed the whole blogging thing so much. I think it’s finally time to get back into the swing of things. 

The thing is, I created a new blog url as a sort of a turn the page, new chapter in my life kind of thing. Even though nothing is really new and nothing has really changed yet. This is just a random blurb to let you know I may be eventually moving to a new spot at AnotherMomWithABlog.wordpress.com. It’s still in the works, like literally, I just got the name because that’s the tricky thing about getting a “new” blog name, because everyone else thinks they are so original with their blog name, that getting the exact one I wanted made it longer and more wordy than I wanted. Yet, I am never one short of words so I guess it fits. 

I will certainly let you know when it’s in the ready…if there is actually anyone still out there following me, what with feed readers dying and all…who wants to move a blog feed that nobody posts on anymore? Hopefully You that’s who. If not, I know where to find you and make you take me back. 🙂

Please pardon my random commentary to myself. I am a bit rusty at actually processing my (own) thoughts out loud and cohesively and that doesn’t entail scholarly works.  

2 thoughts on “Guess Who’s Back? Back Again…

Leave a Reply

