2011 in review

Thank You WordPress for yet another insightful stat monkey year in review of the blog.
I admit that this year was probably my slimest year of blogging. I know ya’ll forgive me because I’ve been a bit busy doing the full time work and school and thing.
I have big goals to improve my blogging habits this year. I really think I need to and want to. Im also hoping to challenge myself (again) to do the 365 photo a day challenge, this time for myself and the blog.
I also want to mention that my Frontierville addiction post is still a top google search contender which I think is hilarious.

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2011 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 3,200 times in 2011. If it were a cable car, it would take about 53 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

2 thoughts on “2011 in review

  1. My annual report is kind of innacurate in that it’s only recording the last few months of the year since I switched back. Also, the only thing it says people are interested in on my blog is cookies and Veterans Day. Urm, okay.

Leave a Reply

