Day Book 10/31

Outside My Window: All’s quiet and spooky . The little ghouls and goblins are resting peacfully now. Not in that way…you know what I mean.

I Am Hearing: The TV, the hubs and the dog

I Am Thinking: Trick or Treat wore me out. I took the Iphone and the Ninja. My plan was to just go around the block, we went out to far and ended up calling the hubs to come get us in the car. The Iphone’s little battery couldn’t go any further. Everyone kept thinking he was facebook?

On My Soap Box: I just want to get this off my chest. This will only pertain to WordPress Users…you know who you are Jen 😉 The changes in WordPress are right up there with the Facebook changes. I don’t know if it’s because I don’t blog near enough anymore but it takes me a good 5 minutes to figure out where to click for a new post. It really irritates me almost to the point of switching back to Blogger. Once Im self hosted on this site I might. You would never know the difference. (That may be the next millinium though)

Plans For The Week: I believe we are on the brink of football playoffs. I just thought I’d throw that out there. This semester of school is to the point where I feel it should be a fulltime job in itself. Im pushing myself in this whole film editing class. Im learning a lot and it scares me a little. 😉

Photo Thoughts:  The only time you will see any boy of mine in pink

All for a good cause of course….Save the Ta Ta’s! I’d also like to state for the record that the guy in the black hoodie..which is one of the coaches…I went to high school with. He was a grade younger. He was one of the main football players Sr year… He doesn’t know me from Adam. I just thought I’d share. I just think it’s funny the irony. The youngest follows him around like a lost puppy waiting for him to put him in.  

And how about a nice Halloweenie Collage? In other words Jeanie is feeling lazy and all this photo uploading and copy and pasting is wearing me out two pictures in.

If you guys are good I may or may not post my completed commercial when it’s done later this week. Be very excited…Im doing and learning things I never even thought I’d have the least bit interest in doing, it’s scary fun.

Leave a Reply

