It’s Not Everyday….

Yeah it’s a meme….

1. Your ex’s car is on the side of the road, on fire. What do you do? Uhm Im going to assume it’s not my exes, cause I’d have no idea what he drives now.

2. Your best friend tells you she is pregnant. What is your reaction? OMG I’m so excited for you!!!

3. When is the last time you wanted to punch someone in the face? Today for about 20 minutes.. Im good now.

4. What is the last thing you spent money on? This one may need a post on it’s own.

5. Do you think you gained or lost weight this past month? I don’t weigh myself enough to even know, not even on a monthly basis. I probably should get in the habit but denial is a river in Egypt.

6. Crunchy or Puffy Cheetos? Puffy for sures…

I passed on #7
8. Congratulations! You just had a son. What’s his name? Wowza. I have no idea. Somehow the hubs would convince me Brody should be in there somewhere. Ugh

9. Congratulations! You just had a daughter. What’s her name? We had Hailey back in the day but I’m pretty sure that would change. Jorin would be the middle name.

10. What are you craving right now? I’m starving and trying to figure the plan for dinner. BBQ sounds good.

11. What was the last thing you cried about? Mmm…can’t really say.

12. When you buy something and your change is 2 cents, do you keep it or tell the cashier to keep it? If there’s a little change cup thingy then I’d throw it in there, otherwise I’d keep it.

13. What color is your tissue box? Blue..see now you can ease that burden from your mind. (I literally typed ease that burden from your mom)

14. Do you have a ceiling fan in your bedroom, and if so, is there dust on that fan? You know it.

15. What was the last voicemail you received about? My joint custody child. You didn’t know I had a stepson? He might as well be, we switch out kids every other weekend.

16. Have you ever blocked someone on Facebook? I don’t think I have. I actually “like” my friends on facebook.

17. Scariest thing you’ve experienced in the last year? The fear of the unknown with the hubs job situation. I honestly can now say the elephant in the room has left the building.

18. Do you wear a name tag at work? No but I carry a badge and I’m not afraid to use it

19. What kind of car do you want? Funny you should ask… Im not really sure and that will be a while off.

20. What do you order when you go to Burger King? Usually a Whopper with cheese..cause I’m predictable like that.

One thought on “It’s Not Everyday….

Leave a Reply

