Happy Birthday Wonder Boy!

The weeks been kind of crazy busy (as usual) so I’m really late in getting the interview posted…
We had a very low key affair which was super fine by me.

Fave Color- Purple

Favorite Subject- Reading

When I Grow up- Go to Hollywood and be an actor and comedian. (He’s ready)

Favorite Book- Diary of a Wimpy Kid
(I have to say the first movie really cute. Since I would be banned from watching Ramona and Beezus this one makes up for it.)

Animal Id Want To Be- Cat (I couldn’t get an explanation on this one)

Best Memory of 10-Dancing like Michael Jackson for Special Olympics

Worst Memory- Groundation and Homework

Favorite TV Show-Wipeout

Favorite Movie-Looney Tunes Back in Action (I have no idea)

Sports Team- St. Louis Rams

Sports Star-Sam Bradford

Movie Star- Jack Black

Favorite Food-Cheese Quesidillas
Nolspring3

Favorite Place To Eat-Burger King (uhm…we had an incident there once)
DSC02646

Favorite Place To Go:Frontier City and the movies

Supposedly Mr. Man shares a birthday with Charlie Chaplain and Facebook . I’d say he’s in good company.

One thought on “Happy Birthday Wonder Boy!

Leave a Reply

