Newspaper Party Hat

Can you guess which one I made? You’re good!</

I wanted to make a party hat from newspaper but the ones I found online were all the pirate hat variety and that was not what I was looking for. Look at me to just do it myself.
Basically I just made a template from the other hats by wrapping the newspaper around it like a cone shape. I then taped it together and shaped it up a bit. I had some ribbon already curled and stapled together and stuck that through the hole at the top. Lastly I just taped and looped streamer around the bottom. Pretty darn easy and just I thought I would share. Don’t ever say I never taught you anything.
Happy New Year and see ya next year!

2 thoughts on “Newspaper Party Hat

Leave a Reply

