SWH Seeking SWH

This is what the singles ads on Craigslist has come to.
Single White Hen Seeking Single White Hen
This made me fall out off the sofa last night in tears and laughter. (It’s only probably because I’m deliriously tired)
Now I have a few questions…
Why would a mature spry hen such as this fine lady, want to snuggle with another single white hen? Not that I’m judging by any means, but wouldn’t she want a strong hunky rooster instead?
If I have my lingo right, DL means down low…which I’m not a hundred percent sure what that means, but this is one hip chick were talking about.
What of the $10? Is that $10 to pay for room and board to be roomies with her?

2 thoughts on “SWH Seeking SWH

Leave a Reply

