I Heart Faces Then And Now

This week at I Heart Faces is a fun challenge of Then and Now. Basically you upload a pic of you then and then recreate the pic now. Since I’ve really been slacking on any kind of photo shooting of any kind, I couldn’t pass this one up.

I scoured the few pics I have of me as a kid and this one popped out. Since I just so happen to have had a black dog then and now (not the same dog- of course) it was just too perfect.

Thanks to my 11 yr old apprentice, who plays along with his silly mother’s photo games.

9 thoughts on “I Heart Faces Then And Now

Leave a Reply

