W’ful W: Scaling Mount GottaLottaLaundry

No Mom, this is not an S.O.S to come and do laundry. (Thank goodness a snow storm is coming to prevent you from coming and doing it anyway.)

Yes I DO actually DO laundry around here…well I DO..it just doesn’t look like it at the moment.

Yes, I believe that when my husband told the children to gather ALL the laundry in the house, they actually thought he literally meant ALL the laundry in the house.

No, I would never admit that I just grabbed my last pair of undies this morning and they were the last resort pair that I’ve had for over 10 years and are falling apart and have Winnie The Pooh on them. I’d NEVER ADMIT to that, ever! I would however certainly show you my overwhelming laundry pile.

One thought on “W’ful W: Scaling Mount GottaLottaLaundry

  1. Sad to say, but I can totally relate! I’ve been under orders to “take it easy” since I am not recovering well, but for some reason the laundry fairy never showed up with those orders. Maybe I should have asked for a script for that?!

Leave a Reply

