For Those Of You Still Playing At Home

I’ve slacked off on the monthly pics for the photo calendar. I’m sure you all have just been dying for the next installments and I’m here to fill that craving.
I decided that it’s way to much pressure on you guys to decide which pics to choose, so I’m just going to go with what feels right. I don’t think you’ll be too disappointed.
I also promise that the pic quality is better than what you see. I don’t like to post gigantuan pics because it scews evertyhing else off. Plus I’m still trying to find a happy medium size width and length.
Let’s recap on the pics shall we? This is really just for me to keep it organized or in other words so I don’t forget which ones I chose for which month.

January-

February-

March-

My selections for April and May –
April- (The Birthday Boys)

May-

June-

One thought on “For Those Of You Still Playing At Home

Leave a Reply

