An S.O.S From Game Boy

Dear Mom,

me and this man named timoty are trapped in this island near Devils Mouth. send help please By the way im blind and I’ve learned to climb Trees and get coconuts

P.S. The mans Africian American oh and theres a cat called Stewart Phillp

I’m so beyond happy it’s Friday that it’s not even funny. Who knew that all this time my son has been trapped on an island and went blind? See all the things I miss when I’m gone all week? My children literally did think that since mommy was going to work, they would never see her again. 😦 All for the greater good my friends, all for the greater good.

2 thoughts on “An S.O.S From Game Boy

Leave a Reply

