WW: January

I mentioned earlier this week about picking out my top photos for each month and letting you guys help me decide which you felt best to represent each month. Since we have less than 8 weeks or so until Christmas and actually less than that for me to get a calendar made and printed and give as gifts, well obviously I need to get on this STAT.

I’m also just trying to keep myself busily distracted while I wait for good news(crossing fingers of course). Who knows I could be the Next American Job Idol soon or America’s Next Top Contributor To The Household, or Top Worker. Once I get the final say by Friday I’ll rehash things out, cause you know I’ll have to get it out of my system.
Here’s January’s top 3 picks. Evidently I didn’t take to many pics in January that didn’t have to do with paint, and junk drawers.
1.

2.

3. I will probably try and lighten this one up a bit or play around with it for a little bit better pic

I like to try as best as possible to give an even amount of an individual kid as well as all 3. I also like to focus on a particular kid or person on their birthday month, if that makes sense. I’m sending you a vibe right now that #1 is my top contender as it is opening the year with all three kids. No pressure though! šŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “WW: January

  1. I like #1, but #3 feels more like a January pic! Are you sure there’s no way you can do sort of a collage and use all three- they are all pretty cute!

  2. I’m not really a fan of #3. It wasn’t until I read the comments that I even realized there was snow there…
    I like both 1 and 2, but if you’re trying for all three together… well, go with #1!
    I do these Shutterfly calendars too… can’t you use more than one picture per month? Or would you rather have one big picture?

Leave a Reply

