Greetings From Somewhere Beneath The Box Pile!

I really and truly cannot believe that exactly this time last year I was doing the very same thing…packing. If you would have told me that I would be doing this yet again 12 months from now, I probably would have spat in your face and cried a little. Sigh! It is what it is though and at this point I’m finding every excuse not to finish the task at hand.
I was going to let you know about a certain incident that has set my blood to boiling, but I’m not, as I feel it’s the devils way of trying to exploit him and I know how he loves that. I’ll just keep it to myself and rest assure that it’s all part of the greater plan of sorts. It’s kind of one of those, why bad things happen to good people things. I’ll just leave it at that.
Meanwhile, I really should be packing!
Please pardon the clutter and that pesky Taco Bell packet on the floor. The house is in complete and total chaos! I’m going bonkers, please send strong beverages and chocolate! Thanks!

5 thoughts on “Greetings From Somewhere Beneath The Box Pile!

  1. Hi, I won the Boxtops prize and sent you two emails, I wonder if Gmail isn’t allowing AOL mail, that has been happening with a lot of people. Kindly email me back so I know you got this. Thanks. Carol Dziuba cdziuba@aol.com

  2. Looks like you have been busy, busy, busy! Soon enough it’ll all be done though and THEN you should definitely reward yourself with drinks and chocolate 🙂

    So intrigued by what this blood boiling incident was – now I’ll be making up ridiculous stories to myself about it all day!

  3. Gosh, I feel your pain. If it’s any consolation, we are STILL unpacking boxes from moving 4 months ago! Still haven’t found most of the stuff I’ve been looking for! I’ll keep you guys in my thoughts, I know it is miserable!

Leave a Reply

