Movie Meme

I love to find a good Meme that is original. I literally stop all blog reading at once and get right to it. I promise a more meat and potatoes post eventually, I’ve just been blah about blogging lately.
Thanks to DeeDee for this one.

(List 3 per genre)

Favorite Comedy
-Get Smart
-The Airplane movies
-Monty Python and the Holy Grail

Favorite Romance
-The Notebook (of course)
-Pride and Prejudice
-Titanic (though I’m not sure if it’s still on my most fave list)

Favorite Sci Fi
-Transformers
-Sixth Sense
-Star Wars (by force)

Favorite Animated film
-Finding Nemo
-UP
-Madagascar 1 & 2

Favorite Disaster
-Armageddon
-Independence Day
-The Matrix ( I’m sure it doesn’t fit but I can’t think of something else)

Favorite Christmas Movie
-The Polar Express
-The Christmas Story
-Mickeys Christmas Carol

Favorite Horror ( I despise horror movies of any kind, so I’m going with War movies)
-Saving Private Ryan
-Full Metal Jacket
-Forrest Gump (there was war involved)

Movies With Music
-Sound of Music
-Mary Poppins
-Grease

Favorite Book To Movie
-The Note Book
-Narnia
-Harry Potter

Favorite Classic
-Sound of Music
-Wizard of Oz
-Gone With The Wind (I haven’t seen this one in forever)

Favorite Chick Flick
-Juno
-The Notebook
-Steel Magnolias

Fave 80’s movies ( I added this one)
-Ferris Buellers Day Off
-The Breakfast Club
-Dirty Dancing

Worst Movie Of All Time
-Happy Feet (I’m sorry)

2 thoughts on “Movie Meme

Leave a Reply

