A Unique Organizational Experience

I thought I’d share with you my nifty organizational skillz of the kids toys. This was probably more for my entertainment than anything.
A few notes to mention-
I apologize for the rude closeup of my face, you may need some eye bleach.
My 5yr old is indeed only half dressed and his name may have been mentioned..at least you can’t google his name via video.
One more thing to note that I just “heard” you’ll hear heavy “growling” in the background, that would be the dogs playing with each other..it sounds like a Wookie.

4 thoughts on “A Unique Organizational Experience

  1. Don’t you feel great? It makes you feel so pulled together and accomplished to have a big project like that all done. And kids love feeling so in control in their space.

Leave a Reply

