The Day Book VLOG #1

4 thoughts on “The Day Book VLOG #1

  1. BWAHAHAHA! So do you have it down now? I mean is it going to be any easier? Oh! And I definitely want to see those out takes!
    PS, I’m not ENTIRELY sure, but my guess is that Gameboy doesn’t want tuna casserole… but that’s just a guess! 😉

  2. You keep saying it’s harder than it looks. I would agree with that. When you write a blog, you can stop to think. When are on tape, you can’t stop! I tried writing in my journal with a speech recognition program, and it was too hard. I don’t write the way I talk!

Leave a Reply

