A Few Things To Note

If you have a few momentos would you vote for my nifty summer pic at An Island Life? You know the one, where my kid is being sprayed by a magical sprinkler of sunshine. Por favor Y Gracias! (I must be craving Mexican food or something) Oh and she has me listed in the voting options as Camp Working Momma247. It took me a minute to find myself. Which really does not surprise me.

Secondly, my boys are surviving quite nicely at “Camp WM247” We really are roughing it this week with out videos, and computer. So far the “B” word has not been mentioned and they are playing quite contently. They can be taught and will survive!

Thirdly, I got my Vado! I got my Vado! And it Works! (doing my happy dance) I’m very impressed that they sent it Saturday overnight delivery! Prepare for Vlog in 5..4..3..2..1

2 thoughts on “A Few Things To Note

  1. Just voted for your picture. đŸ™‚ I am sloooowly getting back into my blog reading (and a bit surprised I started this soon) so I’ve got a lot to catch up on but I’m looking forward to your vlogging!

Leave a Reply

