WW A to Z : T is for THIS!

This is Stitch.

He has a glitch.

This is the kid that was upset by the glitch that Stitch got.

This is the dog that caused the glitch ( who upset the kid) that Stitch got.

This is the quack that fixed the glitch (caused by the dog) that Stitch got.

No I really did not use this attire/glue gun to fix Stitch

No I really did not use this attire/glue gun to fix Stitch. I'm just a giant goof ball with time on my hands.

This is the only ear of Stitch that could be fixed,  found by the kid, which was the glitch that was caused by the dog, that Stitch got. (Did you follow that one? Cause I lost it at this point.)

This is Stitch fixed, he still has a glitch.

3 thoughts on “WW A to Z : T is for THIS!

  1. I remember when my first dog ate one of my Strawberry Shortcake figures. I think I was like 8? My mom didn’t even get a glove or glue gun out. You rock!

Leave a Reply

