Well I’ll Be Darn

Maybe you noticed my random Tweets about the funny things my kids say. It was actually for a contest on Kids Say The Darnedest Things from Plumkeeper. Wouldn’t you know it, one of my kids actually said something clever enough to be a finalist.

If you love me or even if you just like me a little bit would ya vote for Game Boys very wise response to his mother telling him to clean his room; “I have failed you my master.” It’s the first one. Vote Here
Thank you, Thank you very much.

6 thoughts on “Well I’ll Be Darn

Leave a Reply

