So Very Thankful!

I was going to list 13 things I’m thankful for but you guys probably have a general idea of what they are. Not that it means its not significant, it is.
I feel more thankful and blessed this year than I have in a long time.

I leave you all with thoughts from Wonderboy. Last night hubs asked Wonderboy what the story behind Thanksgiving was and this was his response;

“A lot of people died and some people were starving.”

“The Indians were starving, but then they helped the pilgrims. It was winter.”

“More people died and then they ate and they weren’t hungry anymore.”

I’m paraphrasing but it went something along those lines. Lots of dying and eating.

Happy Thanksgiving Ya’ll!

3 thoughts on “So Very Thankful!

Leave a Reply

