Can You See Me?

Some weird things are going on here at Working Momma 247. Like for instance when I click on my main page all I see is Red and nothing else. Can you guys see me ok?

I don’t know if my interenet is acting wonky or this security firewall software hubs installed on his computer, but things just seem wonky. I can view everyones blog posts fine in a reader but once I actually click to go into the page I only see the header and sidebar of the blog. This was mainly happening on those with WordPress and Typepad. Those using Blogger showed up fine except for mine. Go figure.

I was able to sign in and do this post but that was it. Weird. Let me know, I’m just curious if it’s just me.

Now back my regularly scheduled program of packing.

5 thoughts on “Can You See Me?

Leave a Reply

